So

It wouldn’t be WordPress without a crappy first post would it?

So I have enough random ideas for crap to write floating around my head that I should really just start writing it all out. I quite like writing and maybe there’s someone out there who quite likes reading (so long as I stick to short words and smilies, amirite? lulz :3).

Current plan:

  • Work tag – for all the crap I deal with at work, yay Win2k3
  • Play tag – for when I want to write crap about videogames, because the one thing the Internet needs is someone else with pretensions to game criticism
  • Rest tag – for when I’ve written some shitty short story or done good with my camera and need somewhere to throw it

Also: fuck regular updates. That shit never works out. It goes up when there’s something to go up.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

